Contact Us

We're here to help!

Our Staff is here to answer your questions or address any concerns you may have. For your convenience, please check out our FAQ section first, you'll probably find your answer there.

Here is the FAQ Link ...

 

Tourney General Information

Gary Charles
917-319-5195
Gary.charles0124@gmail.com

Grant Rice
702-234-5200
grice@bishopgorman.org

Dinos Trigonis (NCAA related questions)
562-248-2448
Trigonis30@aol.com



Team Registration

Scott Anderson (Online Team Registration)
520-572-8049
scottwanderson@msn.com  

Leslie Strauss (Team Check-in & NCAA compliance)
310-409-5064
lasvegasfab48@gmail.com


Tourney Game Scheduling

Scott Porter
269-209-3365
Sporter106@aol.com


Hotel Lodging Reservations & Information

Brooke Welton  
702-202-2107
Brookew@oureventure.com  


Public Relations & Tourney Sponsorships

Alexis Robinson
702-327-0814
alexis@diamondmpr.com



Tourney Marketing

Tricia Messeroux
917-697-3703
Tricia@toddlewood.com  



Fab 48 Tourney Mobile Apps

Domonique Charles
516-710-2972